Go down
avatar
mausmann
Posts : 3
Join date : 2018-12-02

Difficult ground question Empty Difficult ground question

on Sun Dec 02, 2018 11:53 pm
A vehicle moves thru difficult ground using top speed order, it only rolls 1 D6 to deduct from movement? I ask as there can be a perception that the top speed order is a “double” move so a roll is required for each move. I don’t think this is the case hence the question. Thanx in advance for any help received.
Powermonger
Powermonger
Posts : 182
Join date : 2018-02-12
Age : 47
Location : Buenos Aires
http://www.thewargamespot.com

Difficult ground question Empty Re: Difficult ground question

on Mon Dec 03, 2018 1:48 am
Hi John! A real pleasure to have you here!
You substrac 1D6 per every move. So, on a full speed move you substract 2D6 if both moves were made in difficult ground.

Regards,

Diego
avatar
mausmann
Posts : 3
Join date : 2018-12-02

Difficult ground question Empty Re: Difficult ground question

on Mon Dec 03, 2018 9:13 am
Cheers mate, many thanx!
Sponsored content

Difficult ground question Empty Re: Difficult ground question

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum