Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

wolflord
wolflord
Posts : 206
Join date : 2018-02-14
Location : Cologne

Demolition charges Empty Re: Demolition charges

on Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:36 am
All units with demolition charges are considerd to have the (engineering) ability to use them. A charge must be placed in contact to the target. You may blow up the charge in the same round it was placed or on a later turn, without needing a further order to do so. The engineers placing the charge are unaffected of the blast, unless they are inside the target they blow up. So stay outside the house you want to blow up. Smile

Greetings
Wolflord

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Historical Wargamer
Historical Wargamer
Posts : 9
Join date : 2018-02-14

Demolition charges Empty Re: Demolition charges

on Sun Mar 04, 2018 3:35 pm
From the rules: "In any turn after the charge is set it can be detonated."
Sponsored content

Demolition charges Empty Re: Demolition charges

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum